Improve client service and build business success with NAPFA continuing education that delivers valuable content from industry leaders and fulfills CE requirements.

NEW! Annual Learning Pass: Maximum learning at minimum cost

Secure your access to NAPFA webinars and in-person events bringing you the best in industry trends from experts you know and trust, helping you stay current in tax planning, investments, practice management and more. Genesis webinars not included.

SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE

Learning Pass Benefits:

  • Access to all live webinars for (1) year
  • 10% discount on NAPFA events
  • On-demand access if you miss the live event (Pending speaker permission. Live only webinars will be noted.

*The Webinar Subscription may not be cancelled once you have attended a webinar.

October 2021

How Federal and State Programs Are Affecting Long-Term Care Insurance

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 3:00 PM (2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT)

Presented by: Brian Gordon, CLTC, President of Murray A. Gordon & Associates (MAGA Ltd.) Long Term Care Planning
1 NAPFA CE in B – Insurance & Risk Management and 1 CFP® CE
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

Register Here

Tax-Planning Impact of Reconciliation Bill and What Clients Need to Know Today

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 3:00 PM (2:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM PT)

Presented by: John Schuman, JD, CFP®, CPA, Chief Planning Officer, Chief Compliance Officer, Co-CEO, Budros Ruhlin Roe
1 NAPFA CE in D – Income Tax Planning, 1 CFP® CE, and 1 EA
Member: $39; Non-Member: $59

Register Here

November 2021

Working with the Media: How to Endear Yourself to (or Alienate) a Journalist

Thursday, November 11, 2021 4:00 PM ET (3:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM PT)

Panelists: Gail MarksJarvis, Taylor Tepper, Liz Weston
Playbook Emcee: Marie Swift, Impact Communications
1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

This is part of the NAPFA 2021 Playbook Series sponsored by Allianz.

Register Here

December 2021

Roundup of Best Ideas from NAPFA’s 2021 Playbook Series

Thursday, December 09, 2021 4:00 PM ET (3:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM PT)

Presented by: Jonny Swift, Impact Communications
Playbook Emcee: Marie Swift, Impact Communications
1 NAPFA CE in K – Marketing and Practice Management
Member: Free; Non-Member: $39

This is part of the NAPFA 2021 Playbook Series sponsored by Allianz.

Register Here

====================================================================

Please visit the NAPFA Online Store for recordings and to make additional purchases.

To register for all event webinars, please visit NAPFA Events.

**Webinar titles subject to change.